You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ladyrazorsharp Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/08/10 - 11:47 am Title: Lost Shaker Assault

I nearly spit out my tea when they actually said "lost Shaker Assault." And I nearly spit it out again when they started 'decoding' the rest of the message. Hilarious!

Reviewer: Megsgirl247 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 27/02/07 - 08:56 pm Title: Lost Shaker Assault

*LOL*

Reviewer: Jazz Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/06/04 - 11:17 am Title: Lost Shaker Assault

lol This was really good. I was laughing the whole way through. Well done!

Reviewer: Kil Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 09/05/04 - 07:30 pm Title: Lost Shaker Assault

One of my all-time favorite comedy fanfics. And still the Best Title Ever.

Reviewer: zooming in zooming out Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 26/12/03 - 05:12 pm Title: Lost Shaker Assault

Absolutely hilarious!!! I loved reading this piece!!!

Reviewer: vkmspouge Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/05/03 - 10:14 am Title: Lost Shaker Assault

Excellent writing. Rumble and Frenzy aren't exactly the brightest Decepticons ever, are they? A good fun read.

Reviewer: PrincessArtemis Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 30/03/03 - 06:11 pm Title: Lost Shaker Assault

That was hilarious. Great song, great Buzzsaw, just great all around. Bwa.

Reviewer: Illusionna Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 26/03/03 - 06:16 am Title: Lost Shaker Assault

This is one of the funniest TF fanfics I've ever had the pleasure of coming across. I was almost falling out of my seat. Well done! ~Illusionna

Reviewer: Crazomatic Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 13/02/03 - 08:46 pm Title: Lost Shaker Assault

Scott, Oh, that was great! Hilarious! Oh so fun! Very clever, thank you! Just who the hell is Jimmy? Hee hee! That was funny!

Reviewer: Arashi Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/11/02 - 10:13 pm Title: Lost Shaker Assault

This story was fantastic! I laughed so hard my stomach hurt! My sister and brother-in-law are huge Jimmy Buffett fans, and their hats are off to you! The story was well written, and it's nice to see something unusual once in a while. Great job! Arashi

You must login (register) to review.