Reviews For Me And Starscream
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: meadc Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/17 - 09:08 pm Title: Me And Starscream

beats headphonespandora ringsbercrombie Nederlandmichael kors bagscanada goose sale onlinePrada Factory Outletmoncler ukmichael kors outletlandinggearHugo Boss Onlineveronique billatauthentic prada handbags outletabercrombie outlet usmichael kors toteMichael Kors Outletmichael kors outletkate spade bags outletmajor league baseballmichael kors bagskate spade canadalouis vuitton outletRalph Laurenlouis vuitton outletpandora charmsprada outlet onlinebaseball jerseysburberry outlet canadacoach outletburberry onlinelouis vuitton outletpandora ringsmichael kors outletabercrombie outlettop sunglassesyeezy boost 350nike air huaracheNike Hyperdunk Shoesmichael kors factory outletabercrombie and fitchnike jordan shoesburberry australiapandora ringabercrombie & fitchburberry outletmichael kors outletpandora ringsMIZUNO Shop UScoach outletnike shox shoescanada goose outletpandora australiaCoach Outlet Storeugg australiapandora ukabercrombie and fitchmcm factory outletnike idmichael kors handbags outletHyperdunk 2016ray ban polarizedprada outletburberry outletprada outlet pricescoach sunglassespandora jewelrycoach usaKevin Durant Shoeschina factory salenike jordan shoesralph laurenOakley Holbrook sunglassesray ban eyeglassesmichael kors pursescoach bagoakley frogskinslanding gearhuarache nikeprada factory outlet onlinenike lebron shoessunglasses smmichael kors ukprada official siteNike Jordansmk bagsnike australiaadidas australiacoach onlinepandora charms sale onlineadidas australiamichael kors outlethockey jerseyspandora ringsofficial michael korsmichael kors outletpiumini moncler replicaprada outlet onlineprada factory outlet onlinepolo onlineprada salecoach factory outletMichael Kors Canadamoncler uskate spade outletmichael kors pursescanada goose saleoakley australiamichael kors totesbasketball jerseysmichael kors outletsunglasses hutpaul smithpandora braceletoakley sunglassesmichael kors outletprada outletmoncler outletnike jordanclk benzmichael kors outletabercrombie and fitchcanada goose jacketburberry outletpandora charms ukmichael kors outletprada bags outletPrada Outletcheap basketball shoescoach outletpandora jewelrylanding gearsMizuno Shoesnike shoxprada outlet onlinePandora Charmburberry scarfcoach outlet onlineFree RunMizuno WaveBurberry outlet onlinecoach carterpandora charmsmichael kors canadabasketball jerseysmichael kors toteburberry pursekate spade bagsprada outletJordan Retroburberry australiashoes onlineNike Air Jordancoach sunglasses for womenadidas shoesmichael kors walletups trackingpandora braceletnike huarache shoestiffany coprada factory outletralph lauren australiashoes salepandora rings jewelrykate spade black fridaykate spade outletprada pursesugg australiaray ban aviatormichael korsLongchamp Outletabercrombie outletkate spade bagsJordan Retro Shoesmlb storemoncler clothingprada bags on saleburberry scarfslebron james shoesmk outletpandora charms black fridaycoach pursesmoncler mens jacketscoach factory outlet onlineprada bagsfootball jerseyskate spade outletpandora ringsmichael kors australiapandora australiaCheap Ray Banlongchamp outletabercrombie parisshoes online saleabercrombie uspandora necklacecoach handbagscoach diaper bagadidas yeezy boost 350coach outletpandora braceletprada outlet onlinecoach outletray ban outletpandora charms sale clearancenike jordan shoeslouis vuitton ukcoach outletcanada goose jacketprada handbagsnike compandora ukmichael kors purses outletabercrombie fitchpandora charmsBillatmichael kors handbagskate spade outletburberry scarfMizuno Shop Japancoach outlet onlinemichael kors italycoach outletprada outletoakley frogskins sunglassesNike KD 8tiffany comichael kors outletauthentic prada outlet onlinecoach australiamoncler jacketmichael kors handbagschina wholesalewholesaleOakley Outletpandora necklacespolo outletkate spadetimberland bootsray ban wayfarerNike Jordan Shoeslouis vuitton australiamichael kors jet set toteCanada Goose Outletmichael kors outletpandora ringsmichael korsnike outletHugo Boss Outletprada outletRalph Lauren Poloair jordan shoespandora necklace charmschanel bagmichael kors purses on saleburberry outlet onlinemichael kors ukpandora charmsmoncler outletmichael kors bags outletprada factory outlet onlinecoach bagsray-ban sunglassesray ban prescription glassescoach outletlouboutin shoesabercrombie outletnike free runpandora australiaHugo Boss Storenike shoesYeezy Boost 350yeezy boost 350coach outlet onlinemichael kors outlet bagspandora rings salenike huarachemichael kors outletnike storeCoach Outletpandora jewelryAbercrombie Fitchugg slippersoakley sunglassescoach outletkate spadepaul smith ukpandora charmsprada outletmlb.comprada bagNike Freeburberry canadaprada onlinenike lebron jamescoach outletpolo outlet onlinecoachauthentic prada outlet onlineprada glassesair jordan shoesmoncler coatsmichael kors outletcoach outletprada bagsasics Australiacoach factory outletmichael kors outletburberry outlet onlineMizuno Shopmichael kors outlet onlineprada handbagsjimmy choo australiaray ban sunglasseshuaracheskate spade handbagsburberry outletcoach australiaJordan retromoncler jacketmichael kors outletmoncler salemichael kors outletbaseball jerseysburberry canadajordan retro shoesMizuno Running Shoeschanel australiaBasketball shoesate spade handbagscheap ray ban sunglassesray ban outletPrada bagsabercrombie outletmichael kors outlet onlinecheap moncler jacketmichael kors outletKD 8 shoespandora braceletsofficial prada sitenfl shopburberry onlineChanel bags Outletmk handbagscoach outletbrand sunglassesmcm outletburberry outletnike shoes australiabeats studiopandora ringscheap coach pursechanelkate spade black fridayprada handbagsnike basketball shoessunglasses hutpandora charms salelongchamp outletHermes OutletNike Air Maxpandora australiaburberry outlet canadaburberryCoach Sunglasses Outletcoach outlet storesalomon hiking shoesugg ukprada outlet onlineray ban sunglassesprada outlet onlinecoach pursePandora braceletbeats by drepandora ringsmcm outlet onlineNike Air Jordannike shoesCHanel Factory Outlethuaraches shoesburberry scarftimberland ukmichael korsoakley outletprada outlet onlinemichael kors outletofficial prada sitecoach outletyeezy boost 350ray ban prescription sunglassesmichael kors bagsfootball jerseysmichael kors outletoakley sunglassesabercrombie usCoach Outlet Onlineugg bootskate spadeprada sunglassesasics shoes AustraliaCoach outlet onlinecoach handbagsray ban new wayfarerray-ban sunglassesmichael korsnike australiavéronique Billatpaul smith salejordan shoescoach shoeskate spade outlet onlinemoncler jacketcoach factorynike air maxRay Ban Outletmichael kors usAdidas Yeezy Boost 350air jordan retropandora charms salemichael kors outlet onlinecoach outlet onlineray ban glasseskate spade outletasics shoesmoncler outletprada usmlb shopKate Spade Australiacoach australiaOakley Holbrookmichael kors outletray ban onlinemens sunglassesflash sunglassescoach bagsNike Hyperdunk 2015Michael Kors Outletcoach factory outletrayban aviatorhermes bagburberry usbaseball jerseyspandora.commichael kors outletkate spade outletcoach outletprada outlet onlinesnow bootsmichael kors onlinemlb shopmichael kors black fridaylouis vuitton outletsalomon shoesnfl jerseyscoach outletray ban clubmastermichael kors outletmichael kors outletsunglasses outletYeezy 350ray ban sunglassesray ban sunglassespandora charmslouis vuitton factory outletnike outletabercrombie outletmichael kors outletray-ban sunglassespandora princess ringprada bagscoach factory outletburberry outletmoncler jacket mensChanel Outletmichael kors handbagsmoncler down jacketskate spade outlet onlineyeezy boost 350 shoesme adc3.9

Reviewer: nanxiangwe Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/05/16 - 03:00 am Title: Me And Starscream

In order to catch the fashion and beauty, those people longing for genuine Replique Breitling Watches with limited budget go for its replicas instead.There are several websites affairs Fendi Handbags. However, it is not yet accepted whether Miu Miu Handbag are acknowledged or otherwise.

 

Reviewer: dengen Anonymous star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 25/07/14 - 08:21 pm Title: Me And Starscream

an extremely minimal price, nonetheless one need to not be buying them promptly, Womens Ralph Lauren Smooth Cotton Shirt light blue RL182576 devoid of accomplishing acceptable exploration on them. 1 ought to look at to the overview websites and bAudemars Piguet Watches Replicalogs to hunt out the encounters of folks along with the reproduction Breitling watches acquired from that particular webpage. They demonstrate to become an outstanding provide for acquiring particulars concerning the usual and everyday living of those watches. cheap replica watches Secondly, the guys and girls who know with regard on the characteristics of unique Breitlings fake breitling replica watches uk , are aware that they can be extensively modern for her or his options which can be discovered among the the individuals as &. 8216;complications'. An particular Breitling has a number of little devices like cosmographs in it, which puts it other than the opposite well-recognized check out brands. The Breitling replicate is most likely to get proven to get these problems, but it really is important to substantiate that they are all in working condition. In any case, it is no sense to offer a existing that doesn carry out its function well! If these problems aren? working appropriately, then they will spoil the whole appeal of obtaining a Breitling reproduction to the wrist. The expenses of the Breitling Windrider Chronomat Reproduction watches are such that you would be able to buy them for all your near close friends as Xmas things, but it really is your accountability to test for his / her remarkable and performance, such the joy of your family members and pals users just after obtaining them would not transform into disappointment soon just after. They ought to be able to cherish owning a Breitling copy for any pretty extended time and lu xuriate in flaunting it in entrance of their different repliques montres pals and every time, they get a compliment for them, they really should certainly bear in your mind you and thank you for it! Therefore, be an excellent friend this Xmas and go forward to pick a especially fantastic reproduction in your pals. Recently there are tons much more and also a wonderful offer far more shops on the internet in which you can get watches and are available throughout essentially the most up-to-date type tendencies. Web merchants source a assortment of reproduction watches of all identified manufacturers around. A reproduction observe isn't merely a duplicate from the authentic view but a high quality accessory however you'll find a few stuff you must just take into account when obtaining a look at by using the

Reviewer: AutobotNutcase Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/03/11 - 12:53 am Title: Me And Starscream

Just a thought - what would happen, do you think, if someone with a Starscream-style inferiority complex were to gravitate toward Optimus Prime rather than Megatron?  Might the result be something like G1 Sunstreaker's relationship with his brother, Sideswipe?  I've heard it said that Sideswipe is the only one Sunstreaker will even tolerate as his friend!

Reviewer: ckret2 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/07/04 - 09:45 am Title: Me And Starscream

I don't know much about Generation One. I can confess to that. I've seen a grand total of one episode, and of course, the movie. (Then again, who hasn't??) Heck, I'm an Armada fan, and from what I know Armada Screamer and G1 Screamer aren't similar beyond the most basic physical and mental points. But just from the movie, and precious little of Starscream and Megatron there was, I can see what you're talking about, and even in Armada if you look close enough, closer than you have to in G1, it's there too. You've provided us with a completely believable point of view, and probably more accurate one than most, though I sincerely doubt that was the intentions of the producers. Whatever the intentions were, all I know is that this is an amazingly done analyzation of Starscream. All I know is I never heard about this stuff in that psychology seminar I went to. You've given us great info on how both Megatron and Starscream fit into the rolls of abuser and abused. This is not only a great essay on Transformers, but an essay to educate people on the symptoms of domesticated violence. Sure, I knew some about it, from reading a couple of fiction books. I know a little about the thoughts of both members in an abusive relationship, but I'd never learned anything like this. Finally, the story about your own experiences helped prove you knew what you were talking about but, much more importantly, we learned that these kind of things really do happen. They're not just the kind of things you find in best-selling (or not) novels, or even accidentally put into a children's television show. Here is something written by someone who's been though this kind of experience. Newspaper articles are fine, but when you hear it from someone who went through it... You've helped at least some people avoid this kind of thing in the future. And I, for one, and impressed and touched that you even DID write this. I've read this essay twice now, and the second time when I read the referrence to Starscream as the "battered wife," I internally flinched, and wondered how you got the nerve to put that in so casually. And talking about your ex-fiance and saying that you, yourself thought of him as "the best thing since sliced bread" (which has recently become one of the many weird phrases I use of a regular basis, including "slag," "holy enchilada," "yes, and tomorrow is Tuesday," and "happy birthday!!" [my all-purpose answer to questions I can't/won't/don't know how to answer]) probably took more guts than you'll find in five humans combined. Either you're self-esteem has made a miraculous recovery, or someone's paying you big bucks to write this. Good essay, and thanks for the story. ~ckret2 (P.S: I've never bothered to login and review someone before this. That's how impressed I am with this story. I overcame my laziness!! G'job!)

Reviewer: Ameban Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 28/05/04 - 06:30 pm Title: Me And Starscream

Perhaps I should emailed you because this essay of yours, previusly. But since I've joined Lexicon, I feel fere to tell you my impressions about this. Since I began to join fandoms, I've noticed something which is obvius on this essay. The people's pertention about certaiin characters is related with their own mind, and this is obvius on this work. You're right, G-1 Screamer is one of the most debated characters among TF, till the point sometimes we may be tired of this. But with your essay, you show a new POV which is what I meant to say above. Comon TFans use to think on SS as the evil-treacherous guy who's he (mostly in comics continuties), and, in the opposite side, there are all the fandrollings girls. However, with this essay, you have show there are *othe* POV deeper than previus. I've found there are a good bunch of people who can related with SS somehow, just like you do. If I talk of myself, I may to say, I also am. Yes, I agree with many points of your essay, even if I have my own POV of certain issues... but it's just different in every single individual. In short, what I mean to say is you've got people *thinks* about SS as somebody who's a bastardl, but, in the same time, he suffers like whatever person. And, in the same time, you've got many people stops to think about the abuse dinamic in a relationship. This help is the best conclusion everybodys get of this essay. Nightwind, this is one of the best characters annalysis I've reat, not only because your character portrait, but what it means really.

Reviewer: Anonymous Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 14/08/03 - 05:56 pm Title: Me And Starscream

This is one of the most brillent TF essay's I have ever read and for Starscream.Seeing that I'm not really a Starscream fan but I do like him to a certian degree. I find it interstng how you conected to him.

Reviewer: Pitten Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 29/04/03 - 10:45 am Title: Me And Starscream

i am a friend of this user and i just wanted to tell you that i read your story and even though i am not aware of the show, i am aware, although unfortunately aware of abuse and the tolls it takes on a person's personality. You wrote an excellent story and it gave me some things to think about. Excellent job.

Reviewer: necroblivion Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 29/04/03 - 04:14 am Title: Me And Starscream

First off, I would have to say that the author takes to heart pretty much every nuance that is Starscream. Her analytical profile not only intrigued me, but it also helped me realize more about my favorite Transformer. This entry is definitely a great read!

Reviewer: Moonscream Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 27/04/03 - 04:19 am Title: Me And Starscream

My God...I knew he had abandonment issues (something which I had myself for many years) but even so, I will NEVER look at the cartoon and comics the same way again...wow, your essay just puts so many things in perspective, including some odd actions he's taken in my own fics...

Reviewer: Orion Soarfire Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 24/04/03 - 11:51 pm Title: Me And Starscream

Very nice. A well-defined intellectual debate with the unseen viewers (well, maybe we're not -that- unseen...) I appreciate the work put into this, and actually agree on almost all of your points, (the ones I don't agree with being well-defined enough that I can respect your opinion ^_^) You're right, nobody should ever have to suffer abuse, even if it's a loud-mouthed cocky bad-guy from an old children's cartoon. ~*~

Reviewer: onisan Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/03/03 - 01:50 am Title: Me And Starscream

Your writing is powerful and highly emotive. Your tackling of real issues is commendable however do you feel you have found the right forum to express yourself? I admire your courage and perspecacity and you write well. 10 for the tackling of issues and 8 for the writing. 2 for the choice of forum. Good luck and best wishes.

Reviewer: Crazomatic Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 27/02/03 - 09:32 pm Title: Me And Starscream

Oh Nightwind! This fic was pure magic! This story is honest, truthful, well thought out, extremely enthrallng, and I am SO glad you wrote this. My word, you have Megatron and Starscream figured out perfectly, and I believe that anybody who reads this will learn a thing or two about the dynamics of abuse. You have grown tremedously to have such insight like this, bless you! In your pain, you have given us readers a great gift, and I'm grateful. Gosh! I don't think I'll ever look at those two the same again! To me, I find the humor, but to you, you find the lessons, which is equally important. Great job on this exceptional piece, it's my favorite!

You must login (register) to review.