You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Phoenixfire Anonymous star star star star [Report This]
Date: 31/05/09 - 12:31 pm Title: Orion Pax Gets A New Body!

This very good story. I always Hot Rod was reckless, looks like Optimus Prime was no better.

Reviewer: Dr Watson Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 05/12/06 - 10:10 pm Title: Orion Pax Gets A New Body!

A bit slow towards the end, but still a hilarious and highly enjoyable fic. Warmly recommended to anyone looking for a good laugh.

Reviewer: thedisturbedone Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 30/10/05 - 04:05 am Title: Orion Pax Gets A New Body!

I truly enjoyed that. "oh I thought you were talking about a hangover." who else whould think that Optimus was givin his battle mask to help him with his drinking problem. Thats clasic. And calling the matrix useless because it can't make beer. haHA! Keep it up man, can't wait to see what else you can pull out ^_^.

Reviewer: Arrhae Tahl Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 27/10/04 - 04:04 am Title: Orion Pax Gets A New Body!

I think I need a few beers after reading that one. :pFunny as hell. :-)

Reviewer: Angelwings Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/01/04 - 11:10 am Title: Orion Pax Gets A New Body!

I always wondered what Optimus always thought about the matrix. I wonder no more. I thought it was very funny. I had to cover my mouth i was laughing so hard. The matrix generating beer! heheheh. Well i have to go see ratchet, i think i strained my vocal units. Angel. (thinks ratchets goning to be mad!).

Reviewer: AgapaeSilver Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 14/05/03 - 09:26 am Title: Orion Pax Gets A New Body!

It was very intertaining I know I laughed my butt off! It was so good I printed it for my bros.

Reviewer: Flicker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 16/04/03 - 12:13 pm Title: Orion Pax Gets A New Body!

Absolutly HILAREOUS! I had always wondered what Elita-1 thought about Optimus and his lil faceplat thingy. It also explains why Orion Pax was sort of on the odd side...

Reviewer: squirrel27 Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 11/03/03 - 11:45 pm Title: Orion Pax Gets A New Body!

OK, I'll admit this story didn't seem like it was going anywhere at first, but as soon as Craz revealed the "real" reason Prime has that faceplate, I was laughing my ass off. Orion's character, while perhaps not -precisely- the one we saw in "War Dawn", is probably more believable :)

You must login (register) to review.